Redshoe27's Blog

RED SHOE is now signing ON… | April 19, 2010

Welcome to the Blogging world…
my name is Redshoe… i am not really a writer nor a good conversationalist. but I just felt an energy within me to start writing or what we call now in the modern world… blogging…
Aside from energy… I must have reasons why should i write… and for now,,, there are just two reasons that I could think of…
1.) For Me: This is for me to have a new ways of expressing myself… very self explanatory,,, I wanna express my happiness & loneliness thru blogging. Also I wanna write down my dreams, my aspirations, my challenges, my plans… They say if you write down your dreams & tell the world about it…. it gonna happen…
2.) For Others: With, I must have a good marketing plan for people to read my blog… I am not a very good writer like anyone else… I even can’t write a very good memo… it will take more revisions before it passed to my boss… However, I will be sure that you add this blog to your “My favorites” tab. Why…
This blog will be a source of inspiration to all people from different walk of life…. whether you are healthy or not…
I am a marathoner… a runner… a HIV Positive Runner….


I wanna tell the world that… people like us can have a normal life too.
I wanna tell the world that… people like us can live a longer life just like any other.
I wanna tell the world that… people like us can choose to have a healthy lifestyle
I wanna tell the world that… people like us can make extraordinary things in life… we are already not ordinary though.
I wanna tell the world that… people like us care our families and love ones.. We care for other people too… we want to share our stories for people not to have same sickness like we had.
I wanna tell the world that… people like us is not a problem of the society… we are also part of the solution…

and I wanna tell the positive community that… It is not the end of the world… this is a new beginning… You can choose to be ordinary or to be extraordinary…
You can choose to be happy or to be lonely…
You still has a choice of the LIFE you want to have…
LIFE is what you make it…

YOU CAN CHOOSE TO BE POSITIVE…

That’s all for now. Keep your life running.


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 1 other subscriber